This is the "Ebooks & Tutorials" page of the "New ResU BSN Student Guide " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New ResU BSN Student Guide  

You will hear that the first two terms are the hardest. That's why this guide has been created to help you ease into nursing school and become the best student possible!
Last Updated: Sep 6, 2017 URL: http://libguides.resu.edu/new_student Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Ebooks & Tutorials Print Page
  Search: 
 

ResU Ebooks available on and off campus!

Not sure how to navigate EBSCO ebooks? Click here!

Not sure how to navigate Ovid ebooks? Click here!

Not sure how to navigate R2 ebooks? Click here!

Bit by bit, ResU is expanding its ebook collection! This is great news for faculty members and students because it means you can view books on campus and at home, making your knowledge more accessilble than ever! If you have any questions or concerns on how to access the collections, please do not hesitate to contact the library. Remember to use your database login to access the collections below.

Ovid Nursing Ebooks: This collection includes has dozens of ebooks specific to nursing in several disciplines including: consultations nutrition, pathophysiology, mental health, gerontology, care planning and more!

R2Library: Take advantage of more ebooks available for ResU personnel. The collection from this database includes ATI/NCLEX ebooks, DNP ebooks, and additional nursing reference materials. This collection only allows a user to view one book at a time, so please print or save what you need and log out so others can utilize the materials.

EBSCOhost Ebooks: The ResU Library’s newest ebook database provides multi-user access and PDF download options! Easier for our students to peruse, cite, and share!

 

 

Ebook Tutorials

Not sure how to navigate a particular ebook? View the tutorials below to help you!





  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip